Navigation

People

Head of Institute

Prof. Dr.-Ing. Wolfgang Peukert

Associate Professors

Prof. Dr.-Ing. Andreas Bück

  • Address:
    Cauerstraße 4
    Room R.1.322
    91058 Erlangen
  • Phone number: +49 9131 85-29403
  • Email: andreas.bueck@fau.de

Prof. Robin N. Klupp Taylor, MEng, DPhil (Oxon)

Prof. Dr. rer. nat. Nicolas Vogel

  • Address:
    Haberstraße 9a
    Room 01.803
    91058 Erlangen
  • Phone number: +49 9131 85-20357
  • Email: nicolas.vogel@fau.de

Dipl.-Ing. Paula Hoppe

  • Address:
    Cauerstraße 4
    Room 1.335
    91058 Erlangen
  • Phone number: +49 9131 85-29405
  • Email: paula.hoppe@fau.de

Julia Seekatz

  • Address:
    Cauerstraße 4
    Room 1.325
    91058 Erlangen
  • Phone number: +49 9131 85-29401
  • Email: julia.seekatz@fau.de

Prof. Dr.-Ing. Otto Molerus, (Emeritus)

Prof. Dr.-Ing. habil. Karl-Ernst Wirth

Dr. rer. nat. Cornelia Damm

  • Address:
    Cauerstraße 4
    Room 1.331
    91058 Erlangen
  • Phone number: +49 9131 85-29406
  • Email: cornelia.damm@fau.de

Dr. Monica Distaso

  • Address:
    Haberstraße 9a
    Room 00.804
    91058 Erlangen
  • Phone number: +49 9131 85-20341
  • Email: monica.distaso@fau.de

Saman Hosseinpour, Ph.D.

Dr. Christian Lübbert

Reza Mohammadi Eslami, Ph.D.

Dr. Georgy Onishchukov

Dr. rer. nat. Jochen Schmidt

  • Address:
    Cauerstraße 4
    Room 1.321
    91058 Erlangen
  • Phone number: +49 9131 85-29404
  • Email: jochen.schmidt@fau.de

Dr.-Ing. Johannes Walter

  • Address:
    Cauerstraße 4
    Room 01.808
    91058 Erlangen
  • Phone number: +49 9131 85-20361
  • Email: johannes.walter@fau.de

Muhammad Saad Ali, M. Sc. (Hons.)

Herbert Canziani, M. Sc.

Salvatore Chiera, M. Sc. (Hons.)

Maximilian Dechet, M. Sc.

Dipl.-Ing. Maximilian Domaschke

Heidemarie Embrechts, M. Sc.

Julian Esper, M. Sc.

  • Address:
    Cauerstraße 4
    Room 0.224
    91058 Erlangen
  • Phone number: +49 9131 85-29419
  • Email: julian.esper@fau.de

Uwe Frank, M. Sc.

  • Address:
    Cauerstraße 4
    Room 0.224
    91058 Erlangen
  • Phone number: +49 9131 85-29419
  • Email: uwe.frank@fau.de

Juan Gomez, M. Sc.

  • Address:
    Haberstraße 9a
    Room 2.807
    91058 Erlangen
  • Phone number: +49 9131 85-20370
  • Email: juan.s.gomez@fau.de

Eric Görlitzer, M. Sc. (Hons.)

Vanessa Götz, M. Sc.

  • Address:
    Haberstraße 9a
    Room 02.806
    91058 Erlangen
  • Phone number: +49 9131 85-20368
  • Email: vanessa.goetz@fau.de

Dipl.-Biophys. Tobias Guckeisen

Nicolas Hesse, M. Sc.

  • Address:
    Haberstraße 9a
    Room 02.803
    91058 Erlangen
  • Phone number: +49 9131 85-20367
  • Email: nicolas.hesse@fau.de

Zhaochen Jiang, M. Sc.

  • Address:
    Cauerstraße 4
    Room 1.335
    91058 Erlangen
  • Phone number: +49 9131 85-29409
  • Email: zhaochen.jiang@fau.de

Frederik Mayer, M. Sc.

  • Address:
    Haberstraße 9a
    Room 02.804
    91058 Erlangen
  • Phone number: +49 9131 85-20368
  • Email: frederik.mayer@fau.de

Mark Michaud, M. Sc.

  • Address:
    Haberstraße 9a
    Room 02.808
    91058 Erlangen
  • Phone number: +49 9131 85-20371
  • Email: mark.michaud@fau.de

Vanessa Michaud (geb. Hinterberger), M. Sc.

  • Address:
    Haberstraße 9a
    Room 02.801
    91058 Erlangen
  • Phone number: +49 9131 85-20365
  • Email: vanessa.michaud@fau.de

Elisabeth Reinhardt, M. Sc.

Dipl.-Ing. Marcel Rey

  • Address:
    Haberstraße 9a
    91058 Erlangen
  • Phone number: +49 9131 85-20343
  • Email: marcel.rey@fau.de

Florentin Riedel, M. Sc.

  • Address:
    Haberstraße 9a
    Room 02.804
    91058 Erlangen
  • Phone number: +49 9131 85-20368
  • Email: florentin.riedel@fau.de

Maria-Melanie Sattes, M. Sc.

  • Address:
    Cauerstraße 4
    Room 0.322
    91058 Erlangen
  • Phone number: +49 9131 85-29429
  • Email: maria.sattes@fau.de

Tobias Schikarski, M. Sc.

Jan Schwenger, M. Sc.

  • Address:
    Haberstraße 9a
    Room 02.808
    91058 Erlangen
  • Phone number: +49 9131 85-20371
  • Email: jan.schwenger@fau.de

Alexander Strobel, M. Sc.

Holger Trzenschiok, M. Sc.

Maximilian Uttinger, M. Sc. (Hons.)

  • Address:
    Cauerstraße 4
    Room 0.224
    91058 Erlangen
  • Phone number: +49 9131 85-29419
  • Email: max.uttinger@fau.de

Andreas Völkl, M. Sc.

  • Address:
    Haberstraße, 9a
    Room 02.807
    91058 Erlangen
  • Phone number: +49 9131 85-20370
  • Email: andreas.voelkl@fau.de

Teresa Walter, M. Sc.

  • Address:
    Haberstraße, 7
    Room 0.002
    91058 Erlangen
  • Phone number: +49 9131 85-20121
  • Email: teresa.walter@fau.de

Junwei Wang, M. Sc.

  • Address:
    Haberstraße 7
    91058 Erlangen
  • Phone number: +49 9131 85-20123
  • Email: junwei.wang@fau.de

Simon Wawra, M. Sc.

  • Address:
    Cauerstraße 4
    Room 0.224
    91058 Erlangen
  • Phone number: +49 9131 85-29419
  • Email: simon.wawra@fau.de

Lukas Wergen, M. Sc.

  • Address:
    Haberstraße 9a
    Room 01.801
    91058 Erlangen
  • Phone number: +49 9131 85-20355
  • Email: lukas.wergen@fau.de

Tarek Alkhuja

  • Address:
    Haberstraße 9a
    Room 01.806
    91058 Erlangen
  • Phone number: +49 9131 85-20359
  • Email: tarek.alkhuja@fau.de

Dipl.-Ing. (FH) Michael Auer

  • Address:
    Cauerstraße 4
    Room 0.225
    91058 Erlangen
  • Phone number: +49 9131 85-29420
  • Email: michael.auer@fau.de

Markus Dornberger

Alexander Feilke

Margita Halbig

  • Address:
    Haberstraße 9a
    Room 01.807
    91058 Erlangen
  • Phone number: +49 9131 85-20360
  • Email: margita.halbig@fau.de

Manuela Hollmach

  • Address:
    Haberstraße 9a
    Room 01.806
    91058 Erlangen
  • Phone number: +49 9131 85-20359
  • Email: manuela.hollmach@fau.de

Sebastian Knetzger

Markus Russ

  • Address:
    Cauerstraße 4
    Room 0.378; 0.379
    91058 Erlangen
  • Phone number: +49 9131 85-29428
  • Email: markus.russ@fau.de

Dipl.-Phys. Bettina Winzer

  • Address:
    Cauerstr. 4
    Room 0.225
    91058 Erlangen
  • Phone number: +49 9131 85-29420
  • Email: bettina.winzer@fau.de

Sandra Wittpahl

  • Address:
    Cauerstraße 4
    Room 0.224
    91058 Erlangen
  • Phone number: +49 9131 85-29421
  • Email: sandra.wittpahl@fau.de